Security (S&B/CBRNE) Magazine

SPR 2016

Security & Border Protection and CST & CBRNE Source Book, published jointly, concentrate on WMD response, NGB training, counterterrorism, and border security

Issue link: http://securitybpcstcbrne.epubxp.com/i/691029

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 31 of 35

tacticaldefensemedia.com 30 | S&BP and CST & CBRNE | Spring 2016 Defense Industry's leading association with over 1,600 corporate members, 90,000 individual members.* (as of 4/11/2016) 2016 Special Operations Forces Industry Conference – SOFIC u 6890 May 23-26, 2016 u Tampa, FL Exhibit Contact: Luellen Hoffman, lhoffman@ndia.org Meeting Contact: Christy Mason, cmason@ndia.org DI2E Plugfest & Mashup (AFEI) u 6A07 June 1-2, 2016 u Fairfax, VA Exhibit & Meeting Contact: Tammy Kicker, tkicker@ndia.org 2016 Global EOD Symposium & Exhibition u 6950 August 2-3, 2016 u Bethesda, MD Exhibit Contact: Luellen Hoffman, lhoffman@ndia.org Meeting Contact: Leah Oleszewski, loleszewski@ndia.org 2016 CBRN Defense Conference u 6300 August 3-5, 2016 u Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD Exhibit Contact: Allison H. Carpenter, ahcarpenter@ndia.org Meeting Contact: Adrienne White, awhite@ndia.org DLA Land & Maritime/DSCC Supplier Conference & Expo u 6780 Aug 29 - Sept 1, 2016 u Columbus, OH Exhibit Contact: Allison H. Carpenter, ahcarpenter@ndia.org Meeting Contact: Kimberly Williams, kwilliams@ndia.org I/ITSEC 2016 (NTSA) u 7250 Nov 28 - Dec 2, 2016 u Orlando, FL Exhibit Contact: Debbie Langelier, dlangelier@ndia.org 703-247-9480 Exhibit POC: Luellen Hoffman, 703-247-9460 Reserve online at www.ndia.org/exhibits PROMOTING NATIONAL SECURITY SINCE 1919 Expand Your Defense Market! Expand Your Defense Market! AMERICA'S TOP RATED DEFENSE EXHIBITIONS FOR 2016 AMERICA'S TOP RATED DEFENSE EXHIBITIONS FOR 2016 2016 NDIA EXHIBIT SHOW GUIDE 2016 NDIA EXHIBIT SHOW GUIDE *(Including AFEI, NTSA, PSA, WID, Chapters) TDM PUBLICATIONS DOUBLE ISSUE complimentary subscription www.tacticaldefensemedia.com Scan the code to sign up now!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Security (S&B/CBRNE) Magazine - SPR 2016